We had the pleasure of attending Zpryme’s Energy Thought Summit 2018 and seeing Paula Gold-Williams, President & CEO of CPS Energy, win the Energy Thought Leader of the Year Award! The award honors an individual among the ETS community of thought leaders with an inventive, brave vision to inspire the global energy ecosystem. Past recipients of the award include ComEd President and CEO, Anne Pramaggiore, 2017; former CPS Energy President & CEO, Doyle Beneby, 2016; and University of Minnesota Professor and IEEE Chairman, Dr. Massoud Amin, 2015, the award’s inaugural year.

Be sure to stay tuned for ETS19!

Born in Austin, Texas, Energy Thought Summit (ETS) events bring the world’s thought leaders together to debate the state and future of energy — expect smart dialogue, and an engaging setting on- and offline.